7 & 1/2 Acres

current. older. profile. mail.
angle. guests. diaryland.





2004-09-06 - 1:33 a.m.

Yahoo! This boy here passed! Certified arborist! I squeezed by in two sections but fared well for the rest and scored an overall 86%! I've got a patch to sew somewhere and a sticker for my hardhat. I'm a happy and proud fella.

This, the good news in the mailbox after arriving home from a weekend of baby love, loving on the ever so sweet Gabriel Lee. That babe is cute and darling and driving home with Molly at the wheel and me dozing next to her, dreams of him floated through my head. Oh mister Gabriel Lee, I love you!

My sister is great as a Mom too. It suits her and she seems more her as such. Anth is funny but he'll get there. And again, Oh Gabriel Lee!!! The Darlingist boy ever!

before - after