7 & 1/2 Acres

current. older. profile. mail.
angle. guests. diaryland.





2004-08-28 - 3:00 p.m.

I'm burning up here. It's hot as hell outside but that feels good. I've been talking to Kenny B which has gotme so fired up. Hell with voting for morality---yeah then why you going to vote for some fucker who is actively and passively killing who knows how many people. Fuck the partial birth abortions. I mean, it ain't none of your GOddamn business you ignorant and cocky racist. And as for all the illegal aliens, they're not part of the stats cuz they ain't getting counted. Fucking George Bush---one thing you gotta hand him---he's got all these fucking dumb ass fools to think he really gives a shit about babies. Bombing plenty of them.

You know, it's just really quite a state of affairs when you got some fool who can tout the name of Jesus Christ in one breath and then shout kill them fucking Arabs with the next. I know I'm preaching to the choir here and this is really just to let myself vent. Sometimes (alot of the times--most of the times) I hate the folks that live around here. But, I hate the Goddamn liberals too. I hate yankees. I hate Southerners. I hate just about everybody.

I try and get over it sometimes but it always catches up to me. I even get lonesome sometimes but then I remember the bliss of alonesome. I miss art but then I hate where you gotta go to see it. I miss live music like My Morning Jacket or Blue Mountain but I'm too weary to go to a show (and the later broke up). So that's it! Nice state of affairs.

I love Molly, our dogs, our cats, wildflowers, trees, swallowtail larve and butterflies, praying mantises, and all the good creatures of the world. All the good plants of the world and where they belong. I love native plant lists and environmental restoration. I love books and learning about this stuff.

That's how I'll take people. Though the movies, through the books and through these diaries. Give me very little human interaction so that I can live.

Jesus taugh love and I want to love in my own ways.

before - after