7 & 1/2 Acres

current. older. profile. mail.
angle. guests. diaryland.





2004-06-02 - 10:02 p.m.

Pussy, pussy, pussy, pussy, pussy, pussy, pussy, pussy! Pussy!

Tits, tits, tits, tits, tits, tits! Tits! Tits!

I am truly amazed at how banal people can be. I think I'm an alien. I wish I were an alien.

I don't want to write this entry. I DO NOT WANT TO WRITE THIS ENTRY but I'm having this rude awakening (rememberance) that there are guys (and grown men--one of these fuckers is 48, married and has a son and daughter) out there that this is all they talk about. "Saw this girl...Her tits...Do you know Sue? Oh man you should see her camel toe..." And on and on and on. Just some real juvenile shit. Shit!

And so, these three years are going to cost me. May I persevere. May it be worth it. May I discover unknown reserves of patience, diligence, and focus. May I get through this fucking shit.

Boy, I hate some proud ignorance. Just makes me want to punch somebody in the nose and say how's that for your proud ignorance. A bunch of it today:

-An insulation man in regards to cellulose.

-An insulation man in cohorts with my neighbor in regards to straw insulation.

ignorance, ignorance, you stupid fucks!

-Our client and my partner in regards to women.

-Again, and again, and again, all fuckin' day.

-Our client in regards to tree care.

-Our client in regards to telling me exactly where to make each fuckin' cut.

And I believe that's it. It's a short list but it lasted hours and hours and was not very fun.

The nice thing that happened today. Science Fiction/Fantasy guy at the Tank and Tummy this morning was eating celery and peanut butter. He had a fresh bunch of the celery and a new tub ot peanut butter. I don't know, it made me smile and I said something and he said, "Yeah, get tired of eating sandwiches all the time." I hear you bud. Me too.

before - after